Attachments by Rainbow Rowell

AttachmentsAttachments by Rainbow Rowell
My rating: 5 of 5 stars

I loved this book and finished it in two days because I felt such a strong connection to the characters. As with Eleanor & Park, I was sad when the book ended because it meant I wouldn’t be able to spend more time with the characters. The semi-epistolary format was really interesting and I thought it was clever to set it in late 1999, when organizations did have people monitoring individual e-mails.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

