Found by Harlan Coben (Mickey Bolitar #3)

Found (Mickey Bolitar, #3)Found by Harlan Coben
My rating: 4 of 5 stars

I really like this series. Coben does a great job of bringing his trademark suspense to a high school setting.  Mickey is a likeable teen and I really enjoy his developing relationship with Ema. Plus, Spoon is hilarious.

I’m pleased that he tied up some loose ends in this one. There’s still a lot of story to go, so I’m looking forward to the next installment in the series.

View all my reviews

Leave a Reply

